The PSLE 2021 Dates, PSLE Exam Dates and Calendar 2021 are now available on Singapore Examinations and Assessment Board website.

More information about the PSLE Dates including PSLE Exam Dates are as below:

2021 PSLE EXAMINATION CALENDAR

Registration Mon, 08 March – Wed, 24 March 2021
Oral Thu, 12 August – Fri, 13 August 2021
Listening Comprehension Fri, 17 September 2021
Written Examination Thu, 30 September – Wed, 06 October 2021
Marking Exercise Mon, 18 October – Thu, 21 October 2021

2021 PSLE WRITTEN EXAMINATION CALENDAR

Date Paper Time Duration
30 Sep Thu English Language Paper 1
English Language Paper 2
0815 – 0925 h
1030 – 1220 h
1 h 10 min
1 h 50 min
1 Oct Fri Mathematics Paper 1
Mathematics Paper 2
0815 – 0915 h
1030 – 1200 h
1 h
1 h 30 min
4 Oct Mon Chinese Language Paper 1
Malay Language Paper 1
Tamil Language Paper 1
Bengali Language Paper 1
Gujarati Language Paper 1
Hindi Language Paper 1
Panjabi Language Paper 1
Urdu Language Paper 1
0815 – 0905 h 50 min
5 Oct Tue Science 0815 – 1000 h 1 h 45 min
6 Oct Wed Higher Chinese Language Paper 1
Higher Malay Language Paper 1
Higher Tamil Language Paper 1
0815 – 0905 h 50 min

The Primary School Leaving Examination (PSLE) is an annual national examination that is taken by candidates at the end of their final year of primary school education, in Singapore.

For the full examination details, visit here.

* * * * *

Like what you see here? Get parenting tips and stories straight to your inbox! Join our mailing list here.

Want to be heard 👂 and seen 👀 by over 100,000 parents in Singapore? We can help! Leave your contact here and we’ll be in touch.