find us on :

Home » Enrichment Centers » Academic » Eye Level
Eye Level
  • Country:
  • Zip Code:
  • Listed: April 3, 2013 10:46 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Eye Level

Eye Level’s approach allows each child to become the key to his or her success. Students set goals and the curriculum with the help of the instructor, work to stay on track, and gradually master all exercises. With each successful step, the student gains more self-confidence, motivation and direction in the quest for knowledge and critical thinking. Eye Level GirlAs positive study habits and valuable personality traits develop, these skills will also translate to all facets of life.

Eye Level students do not attend classrooms in the traditional sense. Although students come together to learn, Eye Level, by definition, is a personalized experience involving the student, parents and instructor.

Whether the immediate goal is for early learning, remedial education, or academic challenge, each child’s curriculum is individualized based on an initial knowledge assessment, skills and attitudes toward education.

Website: www.myeyelevel.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/eyelevel.singapore

Eye Level

Eye Level @ Bukit Timah
Email: bukit.timah@myeyelevel.com
Tel: +65 6468 4875
Address: 144 Upper Bukit Timah Road #01-31/2 Beauty World Centre Singapore 588177

Eye Level @ Clementi
Email: clementi@myeyelevel.com
Tel: +65 6776 6558
Address: Blk 354 Clementi Ave 2 #01-209 Singapore 120354

Eye Level @ City Square Mall
Tel: +65 6509 1317
Address: 180 Kitchener Road #B2-02 Singapore 208539

Eye Level @ Jurong East
Email: jurong.east@myeyelevel.com
Tel: +65 6569 3212
Address: Blk 133, Jurong Gateway Road, #04-293, Singapore 600133 (opposite Jurong East MRT)

Eye Level @ Kembangan
Email: kembangan@myeyelevel.com
Tel: +65 6748 3090
Address: 18 Jalan Masjid, #01-01, Kembangan Plaza Singapore 418944 (Opposite Kembangan MRT)

Eye Level @ Khatib
Email: khatib@myeyelevel.com
Tel: +65 8333 6462
Address: 30 Yishun St 81 #03-06A Nee Soon South CC Singapore 768455

Eye Level @ Kovan
Tel: +65 9628 4220
Address: Block 203 Hougang Street 21 #02-87 Singapore 530203

Eye Level @ Novena
Email: novena@myeyelevel.com
Tel: +65 6397 2562
Address: 10 Sinaran Drive, #04-52/54 Singapore 307506

Eye Level @ Tampines
Email: tampines@myeyelevel.com
Tel: +65 9173 6674
Address: Tampines West CC, 5 Tampines Avenue 3 Level 3 Singapore 529705

Opening in January 2014
Eye Level @ Upper Thomson
Tel: +65 9751 8198
Address: 244S Upper Thomson Road Singapore 574369

Leave a Comment:

Subscribe With Us

I Can Read

Julia Gabriel Centre




Featured Video

Recap Parenting With Love Seminar 2016 here.

Most Popular

Sorry. No data so far.

Be Our Fan

The New Age Parents