Shopping is one of the favourite pastimes of Singaporeans and tourists alike. With shopping centres almost everywhere, there is no shortage of options. We have compiled a list of shopping malls in Singapore and their respective websites and Facebook Pages (if any) for your easy reference.

MBS shopping mall in singapore

A
Alexandra Retail Centrewww.fb.com/AlexandraRetailCentre
AMK Hub | www.fb.com/AMK-Hub
Anchorpoint | www.fb.com/fcm.anchorpoint

B
Bedok Mall | www.fb.com/BedokMall
Bedok Point | www.fb.com/fcm.BedokPoint
Big Boxwww.fb.com/BigBoxSG
Bugis Junction | www.fb.com/BugisJunctionXBugisPlus
Bugis+ | www.fb.com/BugisJunctionXBugisPlus

C
Causeway Pointwww.fb.com/fcm.causewaypoint
Century Square | www.fb.com/CenturySquareSG
Changi Airportwww.fb.com/changiairport
Changi City Pointwww.fb.com/fcm.changicitypoint
City Square Mall | www.fb.com/citysquaremall
Clementi Mallwww.fb.com/theclementimall
Compass Onewww.fb.com/fcm.compasspoint

E
East Point Mall | www.fb.com/fcm.eastpointmall

F
Forum The Shopping Mall | www.fb.com/ForumShoppingMall

G
Great World City | NA

H
HarbourFront Centre | www.fb.com/HarbourFrontCentreSG
Heartland Mall | NA
Hillion Mall | www.fb.com/HillionMall
Hill V2 | NA
Hougang Mall | www.fb.com/HougangMall

I
IMM Mall | www.fb.com/immsingapore
ION Orchard | www.fb.com/IONOrchard

J
JCubeMall | www.fb.com/JCubeMall
JEM | www.fb.com/JemSingapore
Junction 8 | NA
Junction 10 | NA
Jurong Point Shopping Mall | www.fb.com/jurongpoint

K
Kallang Leisure Park | NA
Kallang Wave Mall | www.fb.com/sporesportshub

L
Liang Court | www.fb.com/liangcourt
Lot One Shoppers’ Mall | NA

M
Marina Bay Link Mall | www.fb.com/MarinaBayLinkMall
Marina Bay Sands | www.fb.com/marinabaysands
Marina Square | www.fb.com/MarinaSquare.Singapore
Millenia Walk | www.fb.com/milleniawalkofficial
Mustafa Centre | www.fb.com/Mustafa.Centre.Singapore

N
Ngee Ann City | NA
NeWEST Shopping Mall | www.fb.com/newest.singapore
Nex Mall | www.fb.com/nexSingapore
Northpoint Shopping Mall | www.fb.com/fcm.northpoint
Novena Square | www.fb.com/Velocity.NovenaSquare

O
One KM | www.fb.com/onekm
One Raffles Place | www.fb.com/OneRafflesPlace
Orchard Central | www.fb.com/oc
Orchard Gateway | www.fb.com/orchardgateway

P
Paragon Shopping Centre | www.fb.com/paragon.sg
Parkway Parade | www.fb.com/ParkwayParade
Pioneer Mall | NA
Plaza Singapura | www.fb.com/PlazaSingapura

R
Raffles City  | www.fb.com/rafflescitysg
Rivervale Mall | NA
Rivervale Plaza | NA
Rochester Mall | www.fb.com/rochestermall

S
Sembawang Shopping Centre | NA
Serangoon Plaza | NA
Square 2 | NA
Star Vista | www.fb.com/TheStarVista
Sun Plaza | www.fb.com/revampedsunplaza
Suntec City | www.fb.com/SuntecCity

T
Takashimaya | www.fb.com/takashimaya.sg
Tampines 1 | www.fb.com/tampines1
Tampines Mall | www.fb.com/Tampines-Mall
Tanglin Mall | NA
The Central | www.fb.com/clarkequaycentral
The Centrepoint | www.fb.com/fcm.thecentrepoint
The Rail Mall | NA
The Seletar Mall | www.fb.com/theseletarmall
The Vergewww.fb.com/verge
Thomson Plaza | www.fb.com/Thomson-Plaza
Tiong Bahru Plaza | www.fb.com/TiongBahruPlazaSG

U
Upper Serangoon Shopping Centre | NA
United Square Mall | www.fb.com/UnitedSquare

V
Valley Point | NA
Velocity | www.fb.com/Velocity.NovenaSquare
Vivocity | www.fb.com/vivocity.sg

W
Waterway Point | www.fb.com/fcm.waterwaypoint
West Coast Plaza | NA
West Gate | www.fb.com/WestgateSG
West Mall | NA
Wheelock Place | NA
White Sands | www.fb.com/WhiteSandsSG
Wisma Atria | www.fb.com/wismaatria

Y
Yew Tee Point | www.fb.com/fcm.yewteepoint

Z
Zhongshan Mall | www.fb.com/zhongshanmall

Others
112 Katong | www.fb.com/112Katong
313 Somerset | www.fb.com/313somerset

Do note that this list is not exhaustive and is accurate at time of publication. Do email us at support@thenewageparents.com if you have any malls / centres to add. Happy shopping.